Staff training closures

The surgery has staff training days once a month, excluding January, August and December. On these training days, the practice will be closed from 1:00pm til 17:00pm.

During this time if you need  urgent medical advice please call NHS 111 or in an emergency please dial 999. Otherwise please ring the practice when we re-open at 17:00.

Due to the pandemic Covid-19 these closures may change.

The training dates scheduled for 2022-23 are as follows:

  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023
A wall clock